Dr. Steven J. Brazis and our team take great joy in hearing the satisfaction of our patients and learning how we were able to help them meet their dental goals. We welcome you to read our reviews to learn more about the high level of dentistry and patient care we offer at our practice. We also encourage you to contact us today for more information and to set up your next appointment with our dentist in Sacramento, California. We look forward to hearing from you soon!
 


 

 

By Virginia Kuecker on 12/02/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
I love my dentist, Dr. Brazis. Always fits me in on short notice due to my extensive schedule. Won’t go to anyone else. He’s the best, gentle and compassionate.
 

By Jack H on 11/29/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
The services are of the highest quality. There is always little or no waiting. The staff seems very interested in your well being. I also like the email reminders instead of phone calls.
 

By Steve Strain on 11/15/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
I take my two boys, ages 4 and 6, to Doctor Brazis and I can’t say enough about the experience. They have coloring to entertain while they wait and know how to make the kids feel comfortable. My boys actually want to go to the dentist more often which is probably the best review there is.
 

By Tara Valentine on 11/01/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
I look forward to my visits with the very friendly and efficient staff. Pleasant service and no cavities a bonus.
 

By George Singh on 10/18/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
I always enjoy the biannual visits , a very nice experience.
 

By Cyn Verona-Donnelly on 10/04/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Brazis has been our family’s personal dentist for the last 6 years. We love him and his staff because they are warm and friendly. They provide specialized service and are close to our home. We look forward to continued support for the next ten years!
 

By Ken Perez on 08/17/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
Teeth were cleaned by the other dental hygienist. Was a good experience. Were not too mad when I arrived 15 minutes late.
 

By Joanne Gustafson on 07/20/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
Very professional top quality
 

By Clair Alway on 06/03/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Brazis and staff, as always, are professional, friendly and deliver high quality dental information and care so that I can make informed choices regarding my dental needs…
 

By Jill Jones on 05/16/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Brazis, Ellen the hygienist, and Chris the dental assistant, are all terrific at what they do. As a long-time patient, I appreciate the attention all of these professionals put into their efforts and that they treat the patient with respect and warmth.
 

By Gil Moreno on 05/12/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
Had a cracked filling replaced within a half hour. Was taken in on time and they were courteous and friendly. The shot to numb the area was painless and the removal of the old filling was easy. The new filling went in fine and I could hardly tell I had a new filling once all was done. It’s been about four hours since completing the dental work and I’m already eating. Great Job!
 

By Claire King on 04/18/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
I would highly recommend him. He is very knowledgable, careful and does excellent work.

 

By john marin on 03/07/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
very professional communications with all the staff.
 

By richard marin on 02/24/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
i have been a patient there for many years. the services are great and everyone conducts themselves in a very professional way.
 

By Debbie James on 02/12/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
Always a pleasure to come to the office. Always a highlight of my day. Would miss all of you if I did not see you. And you always take the best care of my teeth and health. May your new year be prosperous! Debbie James
 

By Ashley Barber on 01/20/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
I called Dr. Brazis’ office regarding a tooth pain, they got me in the next morning and fix my tooth within 30 minutes! hey are such awesome people and they do a great job!
 

By Kyle A on 01/18/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
It was our first visit same day appointment because we needed the treatment right away. He was super respectful to our situation.
 

By Sharon McCray on 01/04/2016 (Published on RateABiz)
I was happy to meet Dr. Brazis and his staff today. I had an excellent experience. Sharon got me right in with a tooth that was extremely sensitive. I would say your office is run with professionalism. I received my prescription and will be getting my additional X-rays on Wednesday. Thank you so much for your kindness and expertise. Sharon McCray
 

By Lisa Kaiser on 12/30/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
Another great visit. Sharin and Ellen are the best. I can’t imagine going anywhere else. Always friendly and professional.
 

By Marnie M. on 12/29/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
Professional and curtious from the first phone call and throughout the appointment. I felt listened to and was given great feedback. I highly recommend them
 

By Kenneth Perez on 12/10/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
Mona is a great dental tech.Great cleaning and light reprimanding for my poor dental hygiene. She compliments Dr. Brazis’s work. Dr. Brazis is always calm and informational. I ask questions and he answers. All the other staff are very helpful. Sharon always keeping an eye on my insurance maximums also. Great place. I really don’t want to say to many good things because then his office will be inundated with new patients! All kidding aside, the best dentist and staff since I was in the Navy.
 

By Stephen Strain on 11/16/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Brazis gave my 5 year old son a filling last week and the experience was great. My 5-year old was nervous at first but Dr. Brazis and his staff made him very comfortable, got it done quickly and my son was down right happy when he left. I highly recommend them.
 

By Clair Alway on 11/10/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. and staff are so hospitable as well as efficient–they were very kind and patient with my husband (who has dementia) during our visit. I am very grateful for their kindness, understanding and support . Gratefully, .
 

By Leonor Fernando on 11/05/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
This was a visit that had to be rescheduled. The hygienist was very good, and very professional. Dr. Brazis was efficient and personable. The front desk processed my transaction in an expedite manner. In essence everyone showed concern for my time.
 

By Dolores Johnson on 11/03/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
My appointment was for cleaning and examination. I was on time and so was the doctor’s office. It was a pleasant experience and I was on my way.
 

By Eileen Mary O’Connor on 09/24/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
Today Today’s visit was my six month check-up for teeth cleaning. My dental hygienist, as usual, is most caring, gentle and thorough in carrying out her profession. I always leave affirmed, and happy after each appointment.
 

By Colleen S on 09/14/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
Love the staff.
 

By Rob Gustafson on 09/11/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
Thanks
 

By Marisa N on 08/13/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Brazis is the best. At my last visit, he made sure to explain everything to me as he was completing/finalizing my root canal which I totally appreciate. He allows time to answer my questions and is very patient. Lets not forget all the beautiful pictures he takes and hangs in his office. Love them
 

By Milena A on 08/11/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
Ellen performed my cleaning today. Great visit as always. Dr. Brazis and Ellen were very thorough. Love the friendly staff.
 

By John M on 08/11/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
all was done very professional. all the staff was very courteous and concerned about my needs and health issues.
 

By Brad M on 08/11/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
love the staff…like family through the years; also make good recommendations to specialists.
 

By Gary J on 07/28/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
Ellen completed the usual expert teeth cleaning process with nary a discomfort . Thank you Ellen!!
 

By Victoria D on 07/14/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Brazis is an excellent dentist..
 

By John T on 06/18/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Steve has been my dentist for at least 20 years. Best dentist I ever had.
 

By Lisa K on 06/16/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
This was one of the best experiences I have ever had with a dental office. The secretary, Sharon was Great to deal with as was the dental hygenist. Dr. Brazis was very pleasant and professional.
 

By Sonya L on 06/09/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
Competent as usual. Explains what he is doing.
 

By Jill J on 05/12/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
Ellen, the dental hygienist is fantastic! She is thorough and very gentle. I never dread having my teeth cleaned by Ellen.
 

By Kerstin L on 04/24/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
Staff was very friendly, and did a great job explainibg the process and listening when I said something hurt.
 

By Jacqueline C on 04/13/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
It’s always a pleasure when going to my appointment. Everyone is always so nice and professional.
 

By Maria C on 03/31/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
Very caring and great work! Thank you.
 

By Maria C on 03/24/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
Great service and visit!!
 

By Judi J on 03/10/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
As always, great service!
 

By Elizabeth B on 02/27/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
I really appreciate how Dr. Brazis came in on his day off to attend to my dental emergency. He always does a thorough and good job. Thanks Dr. Brazis!
 

By Susan D on 02/19/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
Everybody is so friendly and nice and the doctor really takes his time with you to help you understand what’s going on.
 

By John M on 02/17/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
very professional and friendly atmosphere
 

By Virginia K on 02/12/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
My experience with Dr. Brazis is always great. I think he got me to where I need to be. He’s quick, and with little to no discomfort. I wont’ go to anyone else but him. His staff is great too. Chris knows exactly what he needs and makes it easy for me to feel safe and secure.
 

By Harriette R on 01/29/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Steven Brazis & office staff will heal you. He will guide you with the technology that is the latest useful opportunity to enjoy. Steven has contributed for decades to establishing and showing patient results from the market place of new techniques, tools and diagnostic healthcare .I know because I have been a recipient of care here for over 15 years. Besides that Steven is a wonderful man. I can stand behind this applause for Steven as I am educated nurse with a Masters Degree, Doctorate Degree and beyond that Post Doctoral Training that led to certification.
 

By Kathleen T on 01/15/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Brazis’ office. His work is swift but very complete and I trust that when he tells me I need some dental work that it really is necessary. His staff is very friendly and professional. I’ve gone to him for years and will continue until he retires, which I hope is not very soon.
 

By Anonymous on 01/08/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
I appreciate being accommodated with an early appointment. Made it to work on time.
 

By Julius L on 01/08/2015 (Published on RateABiz)
The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough.
 

By Liz M on 12/30/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
I’ve always enjoyed going to Dr. Brazis for our dental care. He’s worked with me, my husband, and four kids since my oldest, who is now 29, was 4 years old. They’re always very friendly, professional, and will work with your schedule. You get a thorough cleaning with Ellen, and professional care with Chris and Dr. Brazis as a team. Our family has appreciated their service to us and we’re thankful for them!
 

By Sonya L on 12/11/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Brazis set my mind at rest about a procedure I need but was fearing.
 

By Byron S on 12/04/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr Brazis is my favorite dentist. He always pays attention to details, appointments are on time and his a really good dentist. I would highly recommend him for somebody looking for a dentist in the area.
 

By Kathleen T on 12/01/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
I’ve been going to Dr. Brazis for years. He is an honest dentist that I have trusted my teeth to for years. His staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Brazis to everyone.
 

By Charles F on 11/25/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Always faithful,l courteous service.] and for many years.
 

By Maria P on 11/24/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Very good dentist.
 

By Gary J on 11/18/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
As usual, I had a very thorough cleaning by Ellen (along with their new digital x-Rays), and a careful
 

By Jane B on 11/03/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Love my dentist and staff!
 

By Frederick G on 10/28/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
My visit to the dentist office was – as always – very pleasant!
 

By Anonymous on 10/02/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
When searching for a dentist I looked at a lot of dentist profiles because. I had a great dentist in the past who made sure I was comfortable and had no pain during or after the appointment I was sad to hear when I had changed insurance companies he wasn’t on my providers list. I tried a different dentist who was recommended to me and I will never go back to this dentist again. Since then I found a wonderful dentist Steven J. Brazis who Id like you to meet. I recommend him highly. If anyone is looking for a dentist please give his office a call.
 

By Joanne J on 09/22/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
My hygienist is very competent and gentle. I would recommend her to everyone.
 

By Lindsey L on 09/16/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Always love the service Ellen provides! Professional and very friendly!
 

By Anonymous on 09/15/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
I was so pleased when Dr. Brazis was able to squeeze me in between appointments to reattach my crown. A short inspection and a little glue was all that was necessary and I could eat again. He and all his staff are always so pleasant and friendly. I never dread going to the dentist, in fact, I look forward to it. Always a quality outcome.
 

By Anonymous on 09/15/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Always a pleasant experience especially if they find no problems!
 

By Claire K on 09/08/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
I have complete confidence in the service provided by Dr. Brazis’s and his staff.
 

By Anonymous on 09/08/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Brazis is very professional and he does excellent work. The staff is kind and I’m treated with respect. The appointment went well, I was seen on time. I just wish Mona did not preach all the time. I supposed she feels an obligation to educate us ignorant in dental hygiene. Does she realize how patronizing that comes across?
 

By Deanna H on 09/01/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Staff is excellent-so knowledgeable, caring & helpful!
 

By Virginia K on 08/04/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
I had to have a molar extracted, and a crown cut out to expose the tooth. He did it so fast I thought he was just getting started and instead he was done within minutes. So I was in and out and no pain. Great experience.
 

By Kim K on 07/28/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
I always have a great visit with Dr. Brazis and his hygenist. Everyone is very professional, yet very friendly and always make me feel comfortable in every visit (every 6 months).
 

By Debbie J on 07/20/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
A great beginning to my day. Thanks so much! Fun office.
 

By Rachel B on 07/17/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Wonderful as always 🙂
 

By Ellen W on 07/16/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
I have been going to Dr. Brazis for years and I gladly recommend him to anyone looking for a good dentist.
 

By Jennifer B on 07/10/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Nice relaxing
 

By John M on 07/08/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
very very well.. I always get treated with respect, kindness and professionalism. thank you
 

By Christie H on 07/03/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Staff is always friendly. Always feel taken care of! Great dentist
 

By Charles F on 06/20/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Always an excellent experience
 

By Georgene P on 06/17/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
I appreciate Dr. Brazis seeing me on short notice and skillfully handling my problem. Christa was very supportive and Ellen was pleasant and efficient, as usual!
 

By Curtis B on 06/16/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Great office great people.
 

By Leonor F on 06/12/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
My new tooth looks marvelous. I feel younger with a broader smile!
 

By Milena A on 06/12/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Very friendly staff. Dr. Brazis is very knowledgeable. I’ve been going to him for over 20 years now.
 

By Janet S on 06/03/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Ellen is an excellent dental hygienist is one of the reasons why I returned to the office. Dr. Brazis has a very gentle way about him which decreases the anxiety of going to the dentist.
 

By Linda W on 05/20/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
It was wonderful, no pain but plenty of gain! My mouth feels great and the temporary crowns fit perfect! Thank you so much Dr. Brazis, you have golden hands!
 

By Anonymous on 05/08/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
checkup went very well
 

By Kenneth P on 05/08/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
I don’t have anything bad to say.
 

By Claire K on 05/05/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
I always feel well taken care of when I come to my dental appointments!! Everyone is nice, friendly and supportive.
 

By Anonymous on 04/29/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Great office. Very clean. Very professional staff. Ellen, the hygienist does a wonderful job and is extremely gentle.
 

By Leonor F on 04/25/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
I was on time but Mona was running late, she made up by bein fast and efficient Dr. B adjusted my partial one more time. It doesn’t hurt anymore
 

By Judi J on 04/24/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Professional service as always.
 

By Michelle L on 04/18/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Our whole family have been patients of his for many years, and I can attest that the entire staff are always pleasant and efficient. I highly recommend this dentist.
 

By Frederick G on 04/14/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
It is always very comforting to come to your office.I could not ask for a more friendly and courteous group of dental staff members.
 

By Karen J on 04/10/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
dr. brazis is the best dentist i’ve come across in years – very thorough and informative. both he and his staff were very welcoming toward me as a new patient. i’ve already booked my next cleaning–and i hate (am squeamish) having my teeth cleaned!
 

By Joanne J on 03/31/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
As always, my procedure performed by Dr. Brazis was straight forward. I appreciate his ability and calm nature.
 

By Nicholo A on 03/29/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Brazis and his staff are the best! It is always a friendly and professional experience.
 

By Curtis B on 03/25/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
The best. Very kind and very profetional. I highly recommend Dr. Brazis for your dental needs.
 

By Joanne J on 03/10/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Excellent dentist and staff. thanks for your care.
 

By Kenneth N on 02/11/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Very professional.
 

By Anonymous on 02/04/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Always a pleasure to see Ellen. She makes you comfortable and you know she is wise and professional. Fortunately, my dental issues are few so I do not see Dr Brazis for more than a few minutes after the cleaning. Nicely run office.
 

By Martha S on 02/03/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
I look forward to going to the dentist’s office instead of dreading it. Wonderful people doing good work.
 

By Pete S on 01/28/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr Brazis and his staff do a wonderful job. Great welcome, set up and always tell me what they are planning to do and if I have options.
 

By Maria C on 01/27/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Excellent care!! Thank you!
 

By John M on 01/21/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
relaxed comfortable very professional
 

By Ellen W on 01/14/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
I’ve been going to Dr. Brazis for over a decade now and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
 

By Elizabeth B on 01/02/2014 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Brazis made the experience of getting drilled for a cavity as painless as possible. I appreciate that he gave me some choices regarding pain management. He also got the job done fast.
 

By Anonymous on 12/10/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
New hygienist. Did not use the water powered cleaning system, but did all manual. Dr Brazis was very professional and discussed my options for tooth replacement.
 

By Lionel H on 12/09/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Excellent as usual.
 

By Howard J on 12/07/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Brazis explained the procedure to me succinctly and discussed choices with me. He and his assistant, Chris, were super efficient.The visit was finished in15 minutes. There is a connection with Dr. Brazis and his staff that makes “going to the dentist” an outstanding experience!!!
 

By Harriette R on 12/05/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Long time client has excellent quality results . Thanks for the updated technology in your office. Painless, even happy visits to your office through many years results in “looking forward to the next scheduled appointment, always.” Skills constantly updated by the dentists and all staff is exciting to recognize and know.
 

By Kathleen T on 12/02/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
I always get excellent care and treatment at Dr. Brazis’ office. I’ve been going there for years and will continue as I know I can trust the diagnosis of the doctor and his staff.
 

By Lionel H on 11/20/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Excellent, as usual.
 

By Janice C on 11/16/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
As always, such a pleasant visit
 

By Paul T on 11/14/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
excellent service.
 

By Jane B on 11/11/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Excellent as always!
 

By Gary J on 10/31/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
As usual, the King of Crowns (and Bridges – a first for me) has come up with a perfect fit. Thank you, Dr. Brazis,
 

By Anonymous on 10/30/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Terrific dental hygienist, Ellen. So gentle and thorough. Very prompt and friendly, too!
 

By Shawna L on 10/21/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Excellent, caring staff
 

By Anonymous on 10/07/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
I love my dental office. I always have a very pleasant visit.
 

By Lindsey L on 09/30/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Great service as usual!
 

By Anonymous on 09/28/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
I had my teeth cleaned. Ellen has been cleaning my teeth for years. She always has a smile and makes me feel at ease. She takes time to talk with me so I don’t feel like she is rushed or that I’m just a nobody she works on.
 

By Joseph M on 09/20/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
THANK YOU FOR SEEING ME ON SUCH SHORT NOTICE…WHAT A WARM AND FRIENDLY OFFICE ..THE WONDERFUL HYGIENIST WHO WORK SO HARD ON MY TEETH …I SAY THANK YOU….AGAIN GOD BLESS AND ILL SEE YOU SOON …
 

By Linda W on 09/16/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
It was fine with the exception to the drill hitting my tounge. I am praying that we can figure something out so that it never happens again. It was the first time that has ever happended to me at the dentist office. The Doctor is wonderful and I really like him and feel comfortable, just want to fix the issue of keeping the drill off my tounge going forward. Perhaps we can put a cotton roll or something to help with it!
 

By Clair A on 09/14/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Brazis and staff did a great job–thanks again–see you soon
 

By Anonymous on 09/09/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
I feel very comfortable and sure that my dental health is being well taken care of.
 

By Martha S on 09/05/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
I needed to have a filling replaced. It was completely painless and accompanied by quite a bit of good humor from Dr. B and Chris.
 

By Harriette R on 09/05/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Searching the internet for many fine reputable cosmetic dentists, I selected Dr. Steven Brazis, DDS. I selected this dentist and office staff due to comparing education, clinical positions held, recent skills added to the current and past skills and equipment. His positive attitude , alert and up to date conversation, add a lot of ongoing rapport. No pain as a returning client through many decades due to his interest in being on the cutting edge of technology. His staff is educated continually, always patient centered in fiving care. My records are always available to add more to them. The office staff is kind, caring, and I plan to always come back.
 

By Joanne J on 09/04/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
excellent staff and care by all.
 

By James D on 09/03/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
as always Dr Brazis staff were great!
 

By Lionel H on 08/12/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Excellent, as always!
 

By Martha S on 07/15/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Pleasant experience as always. Ellen has just the right touch when scraping barnacles off teeth. Appreciate Dr. B’s sense of humor. All the staff are exceptional folk.
 

By Rachel B on 07/13/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
I would never go anywhere else. I love this office. Dr. Brazis is efficient and great at what he does. His hygienists are wonderful women that truly care about your life.
 

By Anonymous on 07/09/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
It is always a pleasure to see Ellen and have a few laughs. As to my treatment…it is professional and efficient. I usually only see Dr. Brazis for a few minutes…always a good experience.
 

By Liz M on 07/09/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Brazis is a thorough, skilled dentist, and all his staff are friendly, helpful, personable, and efficient. I love Ellen, Chris, Rose, and Dr. Brazis…they feel like a part of my family, and have given our whole family good dental care for many years.
 

By Carron A on 06/25/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
fast, painless, awesome!!!!!
 

By Jane B on 06/24/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Excellent as always
 

By Jill J on 06/13/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
As always, Dr. Brazis and Chris did an outstanding job with my new crown. Always a pleasure to have them perform my dental work.
 

By Anonymous on 06/05/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Great staff. Very comfortable atmosphere. Dr. Brazis is simply terrific.
 

By Gary J on 05/28/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
As usual, my visit to Dr. Brazis’ office was superb. Dr. Brazis
 

By Anonymous on 05/14/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Brazis and his staff always provide excellent service. It is refreshing because everyone is knowledgeable & experienced and at the same time genuine, friendly, & down to earth.
 
By Lindsey L on 05/06/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
I have been going to Dr. Brazis for 15 years or so. I have always received excellent service there and will continue to go there until he retires.
 
y Anonymous on 05/01/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Professional, caring and thorough as always.
 

By Lionel H on 04/28/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
As usual, excellent attention to my dental needs.
 

By Bradley V on 04/24/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
I’ve been going here for many years now. I’d recommend Steven Brazis to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
 

By Anonymous on 04/06/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
As always Dr. Brazis and Ellen have provided excellent service. Dr. Brazis is congenial and personal. Ellen is gentle when she cleans my teeth. She also has a good humor.
 

By Charles F on 04/04/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
I never dred my dental visits because your entire staff is so friendly and professional.
 

By Anonymous on 04/02/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Replacing a crown these days is a very painless process. I was surprised to experience how quicly the proces has progressed after all these years. After the initial appointment, the second appointment took about 30 minutes and with no anesthetic. Of course I haven’t had a crown replaced in 30 years so I was pleasantly surprised.
 

By Shawna L on 04/01/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Caring and friendly staff
 

By Anonymous on 03/28/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Good experience. Dr. Brazis adjusted my appliance, Mona did a great job with the cleaning and sent me home with a new kind of floss. I was the first client in the morning, and they all nade an effort to get me in and out fast. Chris is also a lot of help, you can see the team work.
 

By Kevin T on 03/20/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
My dental hygiene experience was wonderful–AS USUAL!! The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, informative and thorough. Dr. Brazis is an experienced professional with high integrity–a credit to his field! Aditionally, he and his staff are very supportive–I especially love the little text and e-mails appointment reminders.
 

By Anonymous on 03/19/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Wonderful! They are awesome!
 

By Anonymous on 03/14/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
As of all my appointments, I have experienced top quality service in all aspects of the dental profession.
 

By Brad M on 03/12/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Always enjoy Ellen’s conversation and laughter when in for a cleaning; Chris always interested in how I am doing, as well as the family, and enjoy discovering her life and speaking a little German…even with Dr. Brazis, who knows much more than I, and who is quite witty. The only disappointment and let-down was finding out that Jessica will have to be re-locating …do not like family “break-ups” …yet “family”is the appropriate description there/
 

By Kathleen T on 02/27/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
I always get excellent dental care at Dr. Brazis’ office. He’s a true professional and never tries to diagnose more dental work than is actually needed. And the staff is super friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Brazis if you’re looking for a quality dentist.
 

By Martha S on 02/14/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
No white knuckles during a filling replacement. Felt relaxed the whole time.
 

By Anonymous on 02/12/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Great job
 

By Eileen O on 02/07/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
This was my first experience of having a tooth extracted. The whole process was done with extreme gentleness and clarification and concern for me, as the patient.
 

By Kenneth N on 02/06/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
I have always had good results in my association with Dr Steven J, Brazis DDS. He is a true professional.
 

By Dave J on 02/05/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Competent and knowledgable
 

By Judi J on 02/05/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Wonderful service from wonderful staff.
 

By Arriana T on 01/31/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
on behalf of my family and I we would like to say thank u to everyone in the office.
 

By Kim K on 01/29/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
I always receive excellent service from Dr. Brazis and his staff. I trust him for I have been a patient of his practice for several years. He and his staff are very caring and thorough each and every visit. Most people dread going to their dentist, but I always find it a pleasure and positive experience.
 

By Anonymous on 01/29/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Always a courteous and competent experience. I receive excellent dental care.
 

By Gerald T on 01/28/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Great cleaning and visit…Looking forward for my next one
 

By John M on 01/28/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
the doctor and all the staff are very courteous and professional
 

By Adam S on 01/27/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
So nice to feel at home at your dentist! Great staff, great work. thanks.
 

By Martha S on 01/27/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
Almost enjoy twice-yearly visits to Dr. Brazis’s office. Everyone there is extremely capable and friendly.
 

By Celeste H on 01/15/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
always and friendly and professional experience.
 

By Lindsey L on 01/09/2013 (Published on RateABiz)
I have been going here for many years and have always received the best service. They are always very accommodating to my hectic schedule, especially since I work graveyards.
 

By Liz M on 12/28/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
All the office staff work together to make for a great check up and cleaning. Dr. Brazis is thorough and takes time answering questions. Ellen and Chris are wonderful technicians and very helpful and friendly as well.
 

By Harriette R on 12/13/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
HARRIETTE RITCHIE THANKS MONA VERA, STEVEN BRAZIS,DDS, AND RECEPTIONSIST YESTERDAY FOR THE PERSONABLE, PROFESSIONAL, HIGHLY TECHNICALLY UPDATED EQUEUIPMENT, AND EXCELLENT TREATMENT DURING MY USUAL APPOINTMENT FOR DENTAL HEALTH CARE AND DIAGNOSIS/TREATMENT. I HAVE COME HERE THROUGH DECADES FOR CARE.
 

By Lionel H on 12/10/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Excellent service, as usual!
 

By Kathleen T on 12/10/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
I always have a pleasant experience when I have any dental work. The work is friendly but very professional. I know I can trust the work that is diagnosed and Dr. Steve is very efficient and thorough. I have never had any problems with any of the dental work he has performed.
 

By Brad M on 12/06/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
best conscious tooth-pulling ever experienced….very likeable Dr and staff….like family
 

By Howard J on 12/03/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
GREAT STAFF!!!!!! Ellen,dental hygienst is excellent. Dr.Brazis is outstanding as well. The toothbrush,floss and toothpaste are my going home gifts. A great atmosphere as always.
 

By Leonor F on 11/28/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr Brazis diagnosed me in an emergency, and referred me to the appropriate specialists. He did his part in ordering the correct prostesis in a timely fashion. His staff is very personable, I’m happy they are the ones taking care of my dental needs.
 

By Carol S on 11/27/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
I have never in my life had a dentist that I liked til now. I love Dr Brazis and his whole staff. I actually am relaxed during the whole visit. Can’t recommend it enough.
 

By Anonymous on 11/19/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
I had a small emergency and Dr. Brazis’ office was fast and efficient in getting me in and on my way. Thank you!
 

By Sister Janet G on 11/12/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
It’s always a pleasure to come into the office. Staff is personable and “homey” Ellen is professional while maintaining a friendly rapport and I enjoy her company. Dr. Brazis is gentle and kind and I feel trusting of his assessments. Thank you for being there!
 

By Marisa Munoz-sanchez on 11/08/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr.Brazis has been serving our family for 15+years and is now the dentist for my 5 children, his office staff is great and very attentive to our needs. We would definetly recommend his office and services.
 

By Leonor F on 11/01/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr Brazis and his staff were very responsive, got me in within hours, referred me to the right specialist and started me immediatly on Antibiotic. I know they will see me to the final resolution of this problem
 

By Gary J on 10/30/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Brazis is the greatest. – and so is his staff..
 

By Anonymous on 10/25/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Staff was not in synch, had to move from chair to chair, something I have NEVER had to do before in a dentist’s office. The receptionist was not as pleasant as she could have been. I’ll be looking for another dentist.
Respond | Add to Website | Report Review
 

By Anonymous on 10/22/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
I’ve had two visits to Dr. Brazis’ office for cleanings and I have been very pleased with the effecient and wonderful care I have recieved. What impresses me is that the office is well organized and timely yet still friendly. They leave you with a feeling that they have been thorough too. Currenlty my teeth and gums are in great shape so I haven’t presented them with any challenges yet. However, I’ve had numerous issues in the past and I trust that I’ll be in good hands if I do in the future.
 

By Anonymous on 10/18/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
When ever I come in I am greeted with a smile and all my questions are answered. This practice knows what they are doing and how to treat the clients.
 

By Shawna L on 09/24/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
I have been going to Dr. Brazis for years. Always a good experience! Ellen is very professional and good at what she does.
 

By Anonymous on 09/23/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Staff remember who you are and are always friendly.
 

By Claire K on 09/15/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
It is a pleasure to have Dr. Brazis for our dentist.
 

By Christie H on 08/30/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Always have a great experience going to his office. Staff are super nice and seem to enjoy being there!!
 

By Michael D on 08/30/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
always a good experience keep up the good work:)
 

By Joanne J on 08/20/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Excellent dentist and staff. They strive to see patients in a timely manner. Dental hygeninst is gentle and through.
 

By Lionel H on 08/20/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Excellent job by the hygienest!
 

By Michelle L on 08/19/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
My family and I have been going to this practice since our only child was 3 years old or so. All of us enjoy the entire staff who is always warm and helpful. We highly recommend Dr. Brazis for your all of your dentistry needs.
 

By Greg H on 08/14/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
My recent cleaning appointment,for me and my six year old, was punctuated by the screaming of my four month old. I was able to get out of the chair and after 10 embarrassing minutes, or so, was luckily able to get her back to sleep and me back into the chair! My six year old was hovering over our dental technician’s shoulder and asking her questions which were all answered with patience and good humour. From the front desk administrator, to the hygenist, to Dr. Brazis himself, everything is handled in a highly professional, efficient, and family oriented manner. I highly recommend this office for anyone but they are flexible and accomodating for people with children in tow, especially! ~Greg V. Hill
 

By Martha S on 07/26/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Not precisely Paradise, but I like alliteration. Anyway, the cleaning session with Mona was as pleasant as always and she seemed especially thorough this time, doing further cleaning after Dr. B’s check. I know the area she gave special attention to is particularly stubborn for me to keep clean so I appreciated the extra effort. 🙂
 

By Christie H on 07/26/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Has very friendly staff… Always make you feel welcomed! Great care is given too!
 

By Anonymous on 07/19/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
I recommend trying the brazis office out if you are looking for a great staff and a customer focused experience.
 

By Robert C on 07/17/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Always professional, friendly, timely, and welcoming to patients.
 

By Patricia A on 07/13/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
The dental work I receive from Dr. Brazis’ office is always prompt and professional.
 

By Anonymous on 06/26/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
It is always a pleasure to see Ellen and know that I am going to be in better shape when I leave…got to chat with Chris this time also.
 

By Lauren F on 06/21/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Mona and Dr. Brazis are friendly and efficient! I feel welcomed and remembered.
 

By Lauren F on 06/21/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Mona and Dr. Brazis are friendly and efficient! I feel welcomed and remembered.
 

By Anonymous on 06/21/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
I’ve gone to Dr. Brazis almost my entire adult life and I am just shy of 60 yo. Visiting them is almost like visiting family…the receptionist talks about her garden, the hygenist sparkles as she does your teeth, the doctor presides with such efficiency, professionalism and speed. They are all well connected in the community and everyone loves animals. They are the highlight of my month! Thanks, Dr. Brazis and everyone in the office!
 

By Cathy D on 06/20/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Everything was great. And Ellen cleaned my teeth in record time. Thanks
 

By George S on 06/19/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Excellent care, as usual, attentive and thorough exam. I always enjoy and appreciate these visits and the results.
 

By Carron A on 06/05/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
always a great experience. Love chatting with Ellen and Dr. Brazis. And he told me i have no cavaties. Yay see you in December.
 

By Anonymous on 05/24/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Our family has been going to Dr. Brazis for many years and have always gotten great service.
 

By Janice C on 05/01/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Like always great service and great talk. Cavity free
 

By Eileen O on 05/01/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
My deepest gratitude to Dr. Brazis and his staff for their gentleness, listening and professional expertise which I experienced in my most recent dental care procedures.
 

By Adam S on 04/30/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Brazis, Chris, Jessica, and Elen are all great! Jessica is always so great on the phone, Elen is always so gentle, and I always feel like I get honest answers about what I have to and need to do, and what can wait until after pay day! Thanks for everything, you guys are great.
 

By Kathleen T on 04/30/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
I have gone to Dr. Steven Brazis for years. His work is beyond reproach and excellent. His hygienist, Ellen, is someone I trust and appreciate for her excellent work. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!!
 

By Ranae M on 04/17/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
This has been my children and I first time ever comming. We loved the cleanness and the pleasant atmosphere. All the staff was Very friendly and the Dr as well. He explained every detail before performing. I thought it was very nice. Ranae
 

By Anonymous on 04/16/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
I have been a patient in this office since childhood. The staff are exceptional from the front desk to the dental hygenist, dental assistant and dentist. They are all very personable and highly competent. Always a good experience for me in this dental office.
 

By Victoria D on 04/10/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Ellen is a wonderful hygienist. Very thorough and gentle. Makes teeth cleaning a pleasant experience.
 

By Harriette R on 04/05/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
EXCITED TO USE HIGH TECH REVIEW TO TELL ABOUT 5 STAR , EXCELLENT APPOINTMENT. YEAR AFTER YEAR HERE, CLIENT ENJOYS CONTINUOUS SERVICE.THANKS. HAPPY EASTER!
 

By Anonymous on 03/23/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
I went in because a tooth a chip on a tooth was bothering me and expected to have to sit through preliminary xrays, test, etc. I was pleasantly surprised when the Doc was able to take care of the problem on the spot and also set me up with a plan for tooth sensitivity problems I have been having. He identified these without me bringing them up – pretty impressive compared to a prior dentist experience…half a star off comes from the unfortunate schedule that doesn’t allow for Friday appointments, but still worth it to get in during the days Brazis is in.
 

By Claudia J on 03/16/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Ellen is the most gentle person I have ever had cleaning my teeth. I would recommend her to anyone.
 

By Bryan H on 03/15/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
The Teeth cleaning I got the other day was done with much care and very gentle. Thank you!!
 

By Marisa N on 02/23/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Brazis and his crew are the BEST.
Responded 08/25/2015
Thank you, Marisa. It was great to see you yesterday!
 

By Marisa N on 02/23/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Brazis and his crew are the BEST.
Responded 08/25/2015
Thank you, Marisa. It was great to see you yesterday!
 

By Charles F on 02/22/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Always friendly and excellent care
 

By Katy F on 02/15/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Professional and great, as always!
 

By Kenneth N on 02/14/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
All of my visits to the office of Dr. Steven J. Brazis have involved courteous and professional treatment by Docter Brazis and his staff. Dr. Brazis’s standards are high and his dental work is excellent.
 

By Tina (Honglyan) M on 01/31/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
I love this office. I have been different dentist offices, and this is the place I trust the most. Before my treatment, they help me understand what I was charged, how much the insurance will cover. They made sure I don’t have surprise when I receive my bill statement. I am a very picky patient,I am very thankful Dr. Steven is very patient and make sure I am satisfied all my need, especially how my crown fit, the color of the crown, etc,. Thank you Jessica for all your help!
Responded 08/25/2015
It has been a pleasure working with you, Tina. Thank you for your kind words.
 

By Anonymous on 01/24/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Brazis and all support staff in his office make a visit to the dentist a good experience. That’s saying a lot for me since I developed a fear in later life of having any dental work done. I’ve been going to this practice ever since Dr. Brazis took the practice over from Dr. Hewitt. That’s a long time! I’ve been extremely well treated and Ellen and Kris also make the experience very bearable, even if I have to have more than routine checkups, they help me feel at ease. I moved out of area and for a short time, had a dentist closer to my current home. I missed the care and concern I received from Dr. Brazis, so I returnded to the office of Dr. Brazis and I am very satisfied that I did. Dr. Brazis is a kind, caring and very thoughtful dentist. His technology is kept up to date and I feel cared for properly around my particular phobias. Other dentists I had in the past were not as attentive to my needs. I highly recommend Dr. Brazis and his practice to you.
 

By Ken M on 01/04/2012 (Published on RateABiz)
All went well. They know what they’re doing and do it with excellent craftsmanship.
 

By Claire K on 12/27/2011 (Published on RateABiz)
Eveything was just fine as it always is!
 

By Victoria D on 12/27/2011 (Published on RateABiz)
Ellen is a top notch dental hygienist. She is very personable and thorough. It is a pleasure to have my teeth cleaned by her.
 

By Herbert L on 12/17/2011 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr. Brazis is a very professional, competent, and gentle dentist. I came to him because of a recommendation from a friend. My dental condition had not been attended to for many years and I was in need of a lot of dental work. My dental insurance provides an annual amount which would end December 31, 2011. I made my first appointment at the end of November. Dr. Brazis immediately developed a dental plan that maximized this year’s insurance and completed thel work before the end of the year. All his staff provides the same courteous and professional support. I would recommend Dr. Brazis to any old or young paticent.
 

By Pete S on 12/15/2011 (Published on RateABiz)
Dr Brazis and Chris are so gentle they put me to sleep! Where else can you get your teeth fixed and a nap?
 

By George S on 11/29/2011 (Published on RateABiz)
Always a pleasure! Treatment was gentle and efficient and super friendly.
Responded 08/25/2015
And always a pleasure to see you as well George. Thank you!
 

By Stanley G on 11/15/2011 (Published on RateABiz)
Appointment was as expected, thanks.
 

By Janice C on 11/08/2011 (Published on RateABiz)
I hate needing to be numbed, but there was no way around it to fill my abrasions. Dr. Brazis had the perfect touch. I had minimal discomfort when he injected the numbing liquid. I was so relieved.
 

By Janice C. on 10/24/2011 (Published on RateABiz)
I have been a patient for about a year at this practice. My initial consultation/appointment was so pleasant and professional. With my background knowledge of dentistry from my employment history, I was able to feel comfortable and trusting of Dr. Brazis and his staff as far as them suggesting and providing quality/honest dental work that I need. I am still continuing to learn from his staff.
 

By Lester C on 10/16/2011 (Published on RateABiz)
As always, Ellen and Dr. Brazis provide me with great care and service.
 

By Jill Jones on 10/12/2011 (Published on RateABiz)
I have been a patient at this practice since I was a child! The staff and Dr. Brazis are professional, knowledgeable, and caring. I recommend this dental office to anyone looking for honesty and competentence in their dentist and dental hygenist.
 

By Glenn B on 10/12/2011 (Published on RateABiz)
Usual friendly, prompt and relaxing service, provided by Ellen and Dr. Brazis.
Responded 08/25/2015
Thank you, Glenn. It’s always a pleasure to see you.
 

By Nicholo A on 10/06/2011 (Published on RateABiz)
The staff was polite and helpful. Dr. Brazis is the best dentist I’ve ever seen and the orthodontist is very gentle.
 

By Judi F on 09/30/2011 (Published on RateABiz)
I trust him and that’s important, easy to talk to and my family feels the same way!
Responded 08/25/2015
Thank you so much Judi. It’s nice to know that what we’re doing is working for people.
 

By Lisa Nardoni on 09/28/2011 (Published on RateABiz)
Needed to find a dentist in my insurance network and I’m very happy I chose Dr. Brazis. I had two molars that needed immediate attention and he was able to see me right away. The Doctor sits with you and explains all the procedures while he works and I find that very comforting. The office staff, Chris and Jessica, are professional and friendly, too.
Responded 08/25/2015
Thank you, Lisa. It’s been a pleasure to have you in our office.
 

By Anonymous on 09/08/2011 (Published on RateABiz)
Great job from Dr. Brazis.
 

By Marty W on 08/25/2011 (Published on RateABiz)
Friendly office, and enjoyed my dental cleaning/exam. Will be back. Thank you.
Responded 08/25/2015
Thank you, Marty. Enjoyed meeting you.
 

By Milena A on 08/17/2011 (Published on RateABiz)
I had an awesome dental cleaning with Mona as always. I have had my dental needs taken care of by Dr. Brazis and his staff for many years now and I’ve always received excellent service! I completely trust my dentist and hygienist, and the rest of the staff is so friendly. I highly recommend this office to everyone looking for a great dental provider.

“I love my dentist and would pay out of pocket to see him above any other dentist. His staff is caring, kind and I never have to wait long for a scheduled appointment. He is very professional and I can’t see going to anyone else”

Virginia K

 

“Dr. Brazis took care of my tooth pain when I couldn’t get ahold of anyone else. His staff has been very friendly and helpful in figuring out how to maximize my insurance benefits. I feel like I have found my dental home so to speak.”

Google User

 

“I was seen by Dr. Brazis for my 6month visit and it was very clean and they were very nice.”

Google User

 

“This place is like Cheers! Everyone knows your name. So friendly, funny, sweet etc. I’m so glad to have found them!”

Carrie M

 

“I love my dentist and would pay out of pocket to see him above any other dentist. His staff is caring, kind and I never have to wait long for a scheduled appointment. He is very professional and I can’t see going to anyone else”

Virginia K

 

“Dr. Brazis took care of my tooth pain when I couldn’t get ahold of anyone else. His staff has been very friendly and helpful in figuring out how to maximize my insurance benefits. I feel like I have found my dental home so to speak.”

Google User

 

“I was seen by Dr. Brazis for my 6month visit and it was very clean and they were very nice.”

Google User

 

“This place is like Cheers! Everyone knows your name. So friendly, funny, sweet etc. I’m so glad to have found them!”

Carrie M